top of page

2024 4-H Committee

Lisa Dael - President

Barbie Cline - Vice President

Teresa Tedrow-Secretary

Lianna Woods-Treasurer

Christi Beck, Rachel Boyd, Paula Carpenter, Jill Christman,

Barbie Cline, Lisa Dael, Bridget Moore, Shelly Simmons, Maryann Stalder,

Teresa Tedrow, Bre Woods, Lianna Woods

Meetings are held the first Monday of the month.

Meetings are normally held every other month.

Join us in making the Athens County Junior Fair the greatest in the land.

bottom of page